top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture Bounce Tee

Bouncetees - San Francisco 49ers and San Francisco Giants Gloves Diamond Painting shirt

My own weed hiatus ended somewhere near the San Francisco 49ers and San Francisco Giants Gloves Diamond Painting shirt In addition,I will do this end of senior year of college. I’d made it far enough that I was no longer afraid of not getting where I was supposed to go. I could see the finish line in graduation. In the many years since, as acceptance of and access to cannabis culture has become more mainstream, I’ve been able to identify a personal affinity for sativa dominant hybrid strains, and a preference for flower over any other method of ingestion. Within the Monogram sampler pack are a two-gram jar of the brand’s No. 01 Medium flower (“a cerebral strain to help chill, focus, and confidently tackle obstacles in your path”), a gigantic torpedo-shaped joint containing 1.5 grams of No. 88 Medium (“meticulously crafted to hit just right when you are looking for that in-between feeling”), and four smaller joints each containing 0.4 grams of Monogram’s No. 96 Heavy, which the company describes as “delicious and heady in equal measure…cultivated to maximize bliss.” The packaging doesn’t identify indica/sativa makeups, but to try and see what Frantz saw (and heard) when he listened to The Black Album, I chose No. 96 Heavy.


1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page