top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture Bounce Tee

Bouncetees - You smell like drama and a headache please get a away from me mickey shirt

She retrieved the You smell like drama and a headache please get a away from me mickey shirt in contrast I will get this business card from her coat pocket and called the real estate agent. “I want it,” the words coming up from some reptilian (perhaps paleomammalian, limbic, sublimbic) area of her brain, some part of her she never knew existed. “I want to make an offer, I mean. Can we do that today?” It felt easy. She signed the papers and wrote a check for the deposit. Inner life had spilled out and become outer life. She wrote an X in the box to waive the inspection. As is.



Bouncetees - You smell like drama and a headache please get a away from me mickey shirt
Bouncetees - You smell like drama and a headache please get a away from me mickey shirt

1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page