top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture Bounce Tee

Bouncetees - My job is top secret even I dont know what I’m doing mickey shirt

Trump was also president at the My job is top secret even I dont know what I’m doing mickey shirt moreover I love this time of the shooting in Parkland, Florida, that took the lives of 14 students and three staff members at 2018 Marjory Stoneman Douglas high school—but it wasn’t until 2020, a full two years later, that the president met with some of the parents of those students to vaguely offer some measures of gun reform, none of which ever made their way to Congress.As The Hill pointed out in its report on that meeting: “The president has vowed in the wake of multiple mass shootings during his administration that he would take on the gun lobby and enact reforms that simultaneously protected the Second Amendment and curbed bursts of violence. But he has waffled in each case and has yet to sign significant gun legislation three years into his term.”



Bouncetees - My job is top secret even I dont know what I’m doing mickey shirt
Bouncetees - My job is top secret even I dont know what I’m doing mickey shirt

3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page