top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture Bounce Tee

Bouncetees - Peace love friends central perk shirt

I’ve been obsessed with Coel to a humiliating degree ever since I saw my first episode of her sitcom Chewing Gum, and the Peace love friends central perk shirt but in fact I love this idea of getting to read hundreds of pages worth of her reflections on Hollywood, TV, fame, and whatever else crosses her mind actually has me excited to open a book again. “By turns inquisitive, devastating, beautiful, and hilarious, Michaela’s storytelling forever urges us to think again,” said Marianne Tatepo, Coel’s commissioning editor at Ebury, in a statement, and I don’t doubt Coel’s voice will be as kinetic on the page as it is onscreen. I do hope I catch the reading bug again sometime before Coel’s debut is released, but if I don’t, I’d be honored to break my literary fast with Misfits. Hurry up and get here, September!



Bouncetees - Peace love friends central perk shirt
Bouncetees - Peace love friends central perk shirt

2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page