top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture Bounce Tee

Bouncetees - Pennywise Root Beer Floats Distressed Design shirt

Well, that title can mean a lot of things, but I got to cowrite pretty much everything with Christina [Lee, Made for Love’s showrunner). We also had a writer’s room, but I was there for every second of shooting, prep, post, and editing, so it’s kind of been my life for the Pennywise Root Beer Floats Distressed Design shirt Besides,I will do this last two years. It’s a little surreal to see it be out in the world! (Laughs.)Yes, and Cristin Milioti was always my top choice. I never really wanted to think beyond her. We were able to get such an amazing cast. Ray Romano might not have been who I was initially picturing, but it was one of those things where the second [he] came up, there was this collective gasp and we just realized how perfect this beloved actor would be for a more curmudgeonly role. Billy Magnussen brought so much heart to it too; I can’t say enough good things about the cast. It’s been such a difficult year with COVID-19 and everything, but now these people are truly close to my heart.



Bouncetees - Pennywise Root Beer Floats Distressed Design shirt
Bouncetees - Pennywise Root Beer Floats Distressed Design shirt

2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page