top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture Bounce Tee

Bouncetees - Softball dad like a baseball but with bigger balls shirt

Well, that title can mean a lot of things, but I got to cowrite pretty much everything with Christina [Lee, Made for Love’s showrunner). We also had a writer’s room, but I was there for every second of shooting, prep, post, and editing, so it’s kind of been my life for the Softball dad like a baseball but with bigger balls shirt What’s more,I will buy this last two years. It’s a little surreal to see it be out in the world! (Laughs.)Yes, and Cristin Milioti was always my top choice. I never really wanted to think beyond her. We were able to get such an amazing cast. Ray Romano might not have been who I was initially picturing, but it was one of those things where the second [he] came up, there was this collective gasp and we just realized how perfect this beloved actor would be for a more curmudgeonly role. Billy Magnussen brought so much heart to it too; I can’t say enough good things about the cast. It’s been such a difficult year with COVID-19 and everything, but now these people are truly close to my heart.



Bouncetees - Softball dad like a baseball but with bigger balls shirt
Bouncetees - Softball dad like a baseball but with bigger balls shirt

2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page