top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture Bounce Tee

Bouncetees - Stop making wack grapplers famous shirt

Another of the Stop making wack grapplers famous shirt What’s more,I will buy this night’s most charming off-the-cuff moments was also mom centric: After Daniel Kaluuya got onstage to accept the best-supporting-actor award for his role in Judas and the Black Messiah, he managed to pay tribute to and thoroughly embarrass his mother, who was in attendance alongside his sister in London. “I’d like to thank my mom. Thank you so much for pouring into me. You gave me everything, you gave me your factory settings so I could stand at my fullest height,” said Kaluuya. “We gotta celebrate, we gotta celebrate life,” he added, growing more animated. “We’re breathing, we’re walking. It’s incredible. Like, my mom, my dad, they had sex—it’s amazing! I’m here. I’m so happy to be alive, and I’m gonna celebrate that tonight.” The show then cut to Kaluuya’s mother looking both proud and mortified.



Bouncetees - Stop making wack grapplers famous shirt
Bouncetees - Stop making wack grapplers famous shirt

2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page