top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture Bounce Tee

Bouncetees - Villains group shot made for mayhem outline shirt

As if the Villains group shot made for mayhem outline shirt but I will buy this shirt and I will love this hair-fixing moment weren’t swoony enough, Ahmed and Mirza have an equally adorable meet-cute story. The two met at the same table in a coffee shop; as Ahmed recalled on The Tonight Show, “We were both jostling over the same laptop plug points.” I find that interesting because the only thing my laptop-charger jostling has ever led to is a tense, silent standoff with a stranger whom I then felt too awkward to ask to watch my laptop when I went to buy a muffin.



Bouncetees - Villains group shot made for mayhem outline shirt
Bouncetees - Villains group shot made for mayhem outline shirt

1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page